Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Annual Awards Extravaganza
Share |

Annual Awards Extravaganza

Allied Professional of the Year: Grant Gerber, United Protective Services
Assistant Property Manager of the Year: Heather McGullam, Tanglewood Property
Young Professional of the Year: Derek Montz, Parkway Properties
Engineer of the Year: Rey Ayala, CBRE
Committee Chair of the Year: Stephanie Sides-Sembera, Transwestern
Property Manager of the Year: Fallon Macek, Parkway Properties
Executive Manager of the Year: Mike Shreve, Boxer Property
President's Award: Senator Paul Bettencourt

2020 Annual Partners

Houston Building Owners & Managers Association
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 100, Houston, Texas 77046
(713) 266-5691