Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View



Please note that we cannot invoice for purchases of less than $1,000, and payments must be made in full prior to the event. View our payment and invoicing policy here.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
The Design, Operation, and Maintenance of Building Systems, Part I - BOMI Course
10/20/2020 » 10/30/2020
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST
The Design, Operation, and Maintenance of Building Systems, Part I - BOMI Course

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
Virtual Building Engineering Management 101
11/3/2020 » 11/17/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Virtual Building Engineering Management 101

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Houston BOMA Virtual Building Expo
11/5/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Houston BOMA Virtual Building Expo

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/19/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
Annual Awards Extravaganza

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/11/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/21/2021
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, January 25, 2021

 
RPA Course: Environmental Health & Safety Issues
1/25/2021 » 1/28/2021
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day of course
RPA Course: Environmental Health & Safety Issues

Monday, February 22, 2021

 
Virtual RPA Course: Law & Risk Management
2/22/2021 » 2/25/2021
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day of course
Virtual RPA Course: Law & Risk Management

Thursday, March 18, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/18/2021
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, May 3, 2021

 
RPA Course: The Design, Operation, and Maintenance of Building Systems, Part II
5/3/2021 » 5/6/2021
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day of course
RPA Course: The Design, Operation, and Maintenance of Building Systems, Part II

Thursday, May 20, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/20/2021
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021

 
 

Thursday, July 15, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting
7/15/2021
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, July 26, 2021

 
RPA Course: Ethics Is Good Business ShortCourse
7/26/2021
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
RPA Course: Ethics Is Good Business ShortCourse
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2020 Annual Partners

Houston Building Owners & Managers Association
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 100, Houston, Texas 77046
(713) 266-5691