Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View



Please note that we cannot invoice for purchases of less than $1,000, and payments must be made in full prior to the event. View our payment and invoicing policy here.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Foundations of Real Estate Management
7/22/2020 » 8/19/2020
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Each Wednesday
Foundations of Real Estate Management

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
The Design, Operation, and Maintenance of Building Systems, Part I - BOMI Course
9/14/2020 » 9/17/2020
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Design, Operation, and Maintenance of Building Systems, Part I - BOMI Course

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/24/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
Engineer All Stars: Maintenance Olympics
10/3/2020
Location: Houston, Texas   
Engineer All Stars: Maintenance Olympics

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Virtual Building Engineering Management 101
10/7/2020 » 10/21/2020
Virtual Building Engineering Management 101

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Houston BOMA Building Expo
10/29/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Educational Seminar

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/19/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
 

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/11/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/21/2021
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, January 25, 2021

 
RPA Course: Environmental Health & Safety Issues
1/25/2021 » 1/28/2021
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day of course
RPA Course: Environmental Health & Safety Issues

Thursday, March 18, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/18/2021
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2020 Annual Partners

Houston Building Owners & Managers Association
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 100, Houston, Texas 77046
(713) 266-5691