Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Share |

Houston BOMA Board of Directors

 

  

Board President
Mark Janssen
Hines
mark.janssen@hines.com

 

Immediate Past President
Meredith Cress
Hines
meredith.cress@hines.com



Gregory J. Jones
Vice President
Cushman & Wakefield
greg.jones@cushwake.com

 

Roger Ritter
Vice President of Finance
M-M Properties
rritter@mmprop.com

 

Dan Porter
Allied Professional Representative
Environmental Coalition Incorporated
dan.porter@environmentalcoalition.com 

 

Kirk Guilanshah, CPM
Director
Memorial Hermann Health System
 kirk.guilanshah@memorialhermann.org

 

Ed Bovermann
Director
Transwestern
ed.bovermann@transwestern.com

 

Chad Nusbaum
Director
Piedmont Office Realty Trust
chad.nusbaum@piedmontreit.com

 

Robert W. Bridges
Director
Transwestern
robert.bridges@transwestern.com

 

Jack Gregoire, CPM
Director
Parkway Properties, Inc.
jgregoire@pky.com


Jeff Greensage, RPA
Director
CBRE, Inc.
jeff.greensage@cbre.com

Tammy K. Betancourt, CAE
CEO/EVP
Houston BOMA

Houston Building Owners & Managers Association.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 100 | Houston, TX 77046
713.266.5691